Same motors,not the same quality feeling;What Lion Motor provide for you is real high-efficiency and 0 breakdown ones.
 
¡¡ Human resources Platform

Our View of talent
We hold on people-oriented management philosophy,stress that talent is the core resources of our company and think only when we balance the Human ecology (such as leaders and staffs,workmates and
workmates,contribution and performance,performance and return,companies and companies,companies and customers,companies and administrative departmentetc.) can we make good use of join forces between individual and team to the maximum.
 We are agree of the principal of 500 outweights 5000,hiring the good and suitable staffs.Try what we can to give paltform to show his abilities and develop themselves for personal career.Besides,we can also provide good working and living conditions for our staffs.

Personal development
Those who stand high and aim far can be provided for a much wider space£¡
In the aspect of Outer Occupation career development:
   A Wide Platform for Transverse development :Staffs can apply for different postitions for personal development,combing their intersts with the Company's need.It will help to enrich their working experience and become better and better.
   Huge Promotion Space for Vertical development:with the development of our company ,many postions will come into being ,thus,it will give huge promotion space for our staffs.Unlike some companies,you can only wait for certain position,or your promotion will be a problem.
    Flexible ways for career development:2 ways can be provided by us ,the one is followd by your major background,the other is followed by the management area.
In the aspect of Inner Occupation career development:
You can work with some senior experts teams and world-wide ,top teams .Besides,you can also communicate with them and develope your theoretical and practical level. 

salary&welfare
Salary:In order to realize the goal of appealing the talent,keeping the talent and motivating talent,our measures are as follows.
——Assisting on Medical Insurance ,Endowment Insurance,Inductrial Injury Insurance ,Bearing Insurance and so on.
——Besides the legal festivals,we still provide annual leave ,leaving leave and motivation leave for our staffs.
——Provide working lunch and subsity for high temperature for our staffs .What's more,
we still give some Transportation and communication allowance to some excellent managers
.——Give some learning resources to our staffs and help them improve themselves.
 ——Give some irregular activities and out of investigation choices.

Working Conditions
Guided by the benevolence thought ,we have tried what we can for these years to develop the harmonious and happy working atmosphere. At the same time,we have developed a mature authorization mechanism and supervision mechanism to ensure staff  at all levels can work best in our organization. As a big team,although we are from different places and different cultures and backgrounds,we work well with each other and keep a high stadility and loyalty.Many workmates worked with our boss when he was beginning his career,growing up while our company is growing up.Even, some workmates left our company for some years but found our company was how good it was and chose to come back.Besides,some workmates was public officials . They wanted to pursuit of personal value,joining in LION MOTOR and giving up" iron rice bowl"

 
Tel£º0086-593-6379785 6338651 6373601¡¡Fax£º0593-6338653
Adr£º2#banzhong Industrial Estate ,Fuan City, Fujian ,CHINA¡¡Email:1250851339@qq.com
Copyright © 2005 FUJIAN LION MOTOR CO.,LTD. all rights reserved.¡¡

同样的电机,不一样的质量感受,来恩提供的是真正高效与零故障电机
 
  人力资源 平台介绍

公司人才观
公司始终坚持“以人为本”的经营理念,强调“人才”是企业发展的最核心资源,并认为只有实现了“人文生态”之和(包括上级与下级的和谐、同事与同事的和谐、贡献与业绩的和谐、业绩与回报的和谐、公司与公司的和谐、公司与客户的和谐、公司与主管部门的和谐等等),才能最大限度地发挥个人创造力和团队合力。
公司认同“500比5000贵”的选才原则,用人唯贤、任人唯适,并努力为集团所需人才创造可充分施展才华、不断提升自我的舞台,以及良好的工作、生活条件;

员工职业发展
公司为志存高远、渴望成功的人才创造了广阔的发展空间!
在外职业生涯发展方面:
横向锻炼舞台宽广:在公司总部与下属众多部门的岗位体系中,员工可跨族群、跨序列变动发展,可以结合公司需要与个人兴趣,到不同的部门不同的岗位上锻炼成长,积累丰富多彩的从业经验;
纵向升迁空间巨大:随着公司产业的不断扩张,会有大量的岗位空缺不断出现,给大家提供了不断上升的空间。不像一般企业,你可能要苦苦等待某个岗位空缺的出现,否则升迁即成问题;
职业发展通道灵活:公司采取双通道的职业发展模式,每个员工既可以按照专业通道设计自己的职业发展规划,也可以按管理通道设计自己的职业发展规划。
在内职业生涯提升方面:
可与高级专家团队及具有世界级实战经验、顶尖运营管理经验的团队一起工作、直面交流、相互切磋,不断提高理论与实战水平。
 

薪酬福利
薪资:为实现 “吸引人才、留驻人才和激励人才”的目标,公司在薪资方面:
——采用了岗能匹配、公平公正的设计原则,并持续保持有竞争力的市场薪酬水平;
——采用岗、能结合的定薪模式,主张企业与员工共同发展,让员工共享企业发展成果;
——关注核心人才流动;
福利:公司为员工设立了多层次和多角度的福利计划:
——为员工办理医疗、养老、失业、工伤、生育及大病保险等保险项目;
——除享有国家规定的各类法定假期外,还享有年休假、学习假、奖励假的各种福利性假期;
——为员工提供午餐、高温补贴,同时为满足条件的管理人员提供交通和通讯补助。
——公司为员工提供了多种培训资源,帮助其进行自我提高。
——不定期参与公司活动、外出考察的机会。

工作环境
在“人和”理念引导下,通过多年努力,公司已形成和谐、快乐、身累心不累的工作氛围;同时,通过不断管理完善,已形成比较成熟的授权机制和监督机制,确保各级员工在权限范围内的发挥空间。作为一个大团队,虽然大家来自五湖四海,有着不一样的文化背景,但却融合得很好,且始终保持着很高的稳定性和忠诚度。不少同事从老板创业开始就跟在其身边,跟着企业的成长而成长;亦有不少同事在集团工作几年后出去转了一圈觉得还是这里好,就又回归了;还有不少同事原是政府公务员,但奔着个人价值的实现毅然放弃“铁饭碗”,加入来恩电机……

 
电话:0086-593-6338651 6373601 传真:0593-6338653
地址:福安市坂中工业区2号 邮箱:1250851339@qq.com
Copyright © 2005 来恩电机 all rights reserved. 技术支持:中国机电网 闽ICP备16037700号