Same motors,not the same quality feeling;What Lion Motor provide for you is real high-efficiency and 0 breakdown ones.
 
  About us Company profile

Fujian Lion Motor Co., Ltd was founded in July, 2004. It is located in Banzhong Industrial Zone of Fuan, Fujian province, where it is called the Small Motor City of China. Our company is a professional energy-efficient motor manufacturer and supplier of R & D and production and sales at home and abroad brought together. Our factory covers an area of 36 acres with convenient transportation and rich resources.

Basing on the advanced electrical technology from Tsinghua university and Chinese Academy of Sciences and top-rank production and testing equipment, our motors are produced through more than one hundred crafts and have reached the international level.

Since “Chinese New Standard for High-efficiency Motor” was published, only 40 out of thousands of motor firms were selected into “No.42 Promotion Directory For Energy-Saving High-Efficiency Motor Products For People-Benefit Project”, which was published by the State Development Planning Commission and the Ministry of Finance in 2013. Lion Motor Co., Ltd was one of those 40 companies.

Our featured products include YX3 and YE3 series AC motors, NE and NEP series American NIMA standard motors and original new YC series high horsepower single phase motors. The last-named has large starting torque, which is as same as the original type. The above products are of good quality, high-efficiency and low cost, which give the company its competitive edge.

From 2014 to 2015, we have successfully provided “Electric motor energy-saving renovation service” for hundreds of big firms including Guangdong Micro-crystal Glass Factory, Guangdong Chemical Fiber Company and Guangdong Tungtex Company, both our products and our service were well received by them.

In 2016, Lion Motor won the honor title of “National Export Motor Quality Safety Demonstration Enterprise” and was praised by relevant government sectors.

We have enjoyed a good reputation at home and abroad for a long time. Our products are exported to North America, the European Union, Middle East and Southeast Asia and have met a warm reception in most western countries. In addition, Lion Motor is regarded as the number one brand in Middle East countries. All in all, Lion Motor deserves the reward being the trade leader in the electric-motor industry. 

 

 
Tel:0086-593-6379785 6338651 6373601 Fax:0593-6338653
Adr:2#banzhong Industrial Estate ,Fuan City, Fujian ,CHINA Email:1250851339@qq.com
Copyright © 2005 FUJIAN LION MOTOR CO.,LTD. all rights reserved.

同样的电机,不一样的质量感受,来恩提供的是真正高效与零故障电机
 
  公司概况 公司简介
    来恩电机创办于2004年7月,坐落于“中国中小电机之都”——福建福安。公司是一家集研发、生产和国内外销售为一体的节能高效电动机专业制造商和供应商。公司新建厂区占地面积36亩,交通便捷,资源丰富。

  来恩电机依托中国科学院电工所和清华大学电机系两大国家核心技术力量,拥有电机行业先进的生产装备和先进的检测设备,精心打造一百多道精密工艺,产品达到先进水平,具有国际化标准和国际化品质。

  在国家高效新标准颁布以后,2013年12月在全国几千家电机企业当中,首批仅有40家低压高效电机企业荣登国家发改委财政部2013年第42号联合公布的《“节能产品惠民工程”高效电机推广目录》来恩公司就属于其中40家之一。

  公司不但生产效率值高、造价低、非常具有竞争优势的高效电机YX3系列、超高效电机YE3系列和美国尼玛电机NE、NEP系列产品,而且本公司首创的新YC大马力电机也是单相电机中的高效电机,此系列单相电机同时具有原YC大马力电机的高起动力矩等优点。

  2014年、2015年先后为广东、山西、广西、河南等上百家大型企业的设备进行电动机节能改造服务,取得圆满成功并深受用户一致好评。

      2016年来恩公司荣获“国家级出口电机质量安全示范区企业”光荣称号,受有关

政府部门的好评。

  来恩电机享誉国内外,品牌在北美、南美、欧洲享有很高的知名度。来恩电机已成为中国电机行业节能高效产品的领跑者。

 

 
电话:0086-593-6379785 6338651 6373601 传真:0593-6338653
地址:福安市坂中工业区2号 邮箱:1250851339@qq.com
Copyright © 2005 来恩电机 all rights reserved. 技术支持:中国机电网 闽ICP备16037700号